How do Spirit speak to us.


Just quick thought today about Spirit communication. We are always asking questions and waiting for answers but often we are being sent the answer but just not recognising it.

One of the fun ways Spirit convey insight to me is songs! Yes, you guess it, I can’t get a song lyric out of my head and usually it is a song I haven’t just heard on the radio but one coming out of depths of my memory.

Today seems to Fleetwood Mac! Now to decipher the message.

Sarah

Leave a Reply

