Thinking about the New Year


Dear all,

Christmas is just around the corner and already there is cheer and laughter and the bonding of family. My house is full of lights, Holly and merriment and of course good food. But my mind is turning to the new year and what lies ahead.

2010 has not been an easy year for any of us and it looks like 2011 is going to be just as hard. However, that does not mean it is time to give up but instead to charge forward with purpose and intention. So NO resolutions! Let’s face it come the end of January they are all out of the window any way; and they just become a way to punish or judge yourself. Instead I am thinking loving thoughts and being kind to myself.

So 2011 will be a year about me, sounds a little self-centred but actually it is about time. 2010 included builders and surgery – so a lot of external/physical renovation. Now the internal stuff needs looking at. Lots of working with my emotions, soul and higher self. And that will translate into the work I do next year as well. I will of course still be teaching trance and channelling but I will also be exploring more about the self from a Spirit perspective and let’s face it they have plenty to teach us we just need to start paying more attention.

Therefore one of my new year intentions is to get the word of Spirit out to a bigger audience. Any thoughts on how are always welcome. So one intention down, several more to write. I’ll let you know how I get on.

Christmas cheer.
Sarah

Leave a Reply

