Rabbit and Bear (A piece of Spirit Writing)


From Pinterest, via Sue Bunce

Bear Spirit. Shamanic

Here is another piece of writing from Spirit done by one of my students. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

“The bear and the rabbit

Take my hand said the bear

I will lean on your shoulder said the rabbit

I offer you my strength said the bear

I give you my energy said the rabbit

Walk with me said the bear

Hop with me said the rabbit

Towards the sunset said the bear

Forward to the moon said the rabbit

Along the path the bear and rabbit went

One towards the sunset, one forward to the moon rising.

Look at the white flowers said the rabbit

Look at the blue sky pointed the bear

Silently walking and looking

Looking and walking

The bear and the rabbit.

I love this said the rabbit to the bear

I love you said the bear to the rabbit

Silently sitting and looking

Looking and sitting

Silently at the stars

The sun has set and moon yet to rise

Here in this space just for you rabbit and just for you bear.”

by Maggie

Leave a Reply

